Big ball of blah. [ 2003-11-25, 6:49 a.m. ]

Dined last evening with Justin and Julia. I spent most of the day waffling as to whether the meeting was even a good idea, given my somewhat ailing state...but I wanted to see them so bravely onward went I. The end result was that Julia got to see my apartment and myself looking completely shabby (sorry Justin, you've seen it before and frankly, I wouldn't have felt so bad about it...).

~~~

We had a nice time and I hope neither of them takes this the wrong way, but I was once again reminded of how difficult it is for me to speak with more than one person at a time. This is part of my unique brand of social retardation. (That and I was quite tired...but I think it was more the former than the latter...) All said, I think we had a nice time and I came home, spoke with S. for a little while and promptly fell into much-needed sleep.

~~~

I dreamt I was staying at some old camp in the mountains somewhere - it was situated on a river and was really beautiful...a very peaceful dream.

~~~

And now, it's off to charge-land.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design