Blah to the nth power. [ 2003-12-12, 3:58 p.m. ]

Mystery brother called me to see if I'd like to have dinner with he and his "girlfriend" Sunday night. I guess this means his wife won't be joining us.

~~~

My niece sent out an SOS today regarding a bunch of shit - including the continuing saga of her crazy bitch of a mother (wife of mystery brother), roommate problems at school and other things. I am always glad when she calls me but sometimes I feel like I do jack shit for her as far as advice goes...today was one of those times...

~~~

I am supposed to work with S. tomorrow which probably means that I will mostly be in his way but at least we'll be with each other. (All together now...."awwwwwww"...)

~~~

Porch-cleaning time has arrived.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design