And so it is written... [ 2003-12-14, 11:39 p.m. ]

There will be a going-away party for me. I agreed to this only because I know the hosts will make it a low-key affair and that there will be no "spotlight on Laura" action.

~~~

It was decided tonight by me and some of the rock boys that Saddam Hussein should be tried by a panel of TV judges which will be anchored by the Judges Judy and Mathis. (No weed-heads!)

~~~

I am drunk. On a scant two beers. I'm sure this has a lot to do with my usual inability to drink...enhanced by wacked-out sleeping patterns, travel, and general dismay at being away from S.

~~~

Time for bed.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design