Reasons to be cheerful, part one. [ 2003-12-19, 11:40 a.m. ]

I heard "I Will Dare" on the radio this morning and went deep into the song-associated-memory time machine...'twas nice...

~~~

Secured a rental truck -- the cheapest deal I could find was $1,350. If anyone out there has vast resources of rental truck knowledge they would like to share, please feel free. Now I have to train the cats to carry boxes...or maybe I should look more seriously into the whole flying monkey thing. (Actually, I think the band boys downstairs could probably be persuaded to load the truck for a few samolians...and I am just lazy enough to do that.)

~~~

Feeling calmer today. I avoided Starbucks, which I think helped. Susceptible thing that I am, caffeine just takes whatever anxiety I have and amplifies it to eleven.

~~~

It's one louder.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design