Here comes the motherfucking bride. [ 2005-02-13, 10:25 a.m. ]

~~~
I am so, so sick of the wedding planning. SO SICK OF IT.
~~~
Last week, I found myself wondering how this all has happened - I always thought that if I were ever to get married, I would just run off and do it - no elaborate plans, just what really matters - me and my beloved pledging our troth.
~~~
Even planning our simple, relatively cheap wedding has been a major pain in my ass. And I, in turn, have been a pain in the ass of anyone who has had to deal with me over the past few months. I hate this.
~~~
S. and I were talking this week and we agreed that we can't wait for this to be over. It's been like having an additional full-time job on top of what we're already doing and it sucks.
~~~
Bah fricking humbug.
~~~
Now if you'll excuse me, it's 80 degrees today and I am going out to get me some.
~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design