Inarticulate [ 2005-11-10, 2:21 p.m. ]

I just read this morning's entry and realize how bizarre my conclusions must seem to you, internet public. My mom is very cagey and closemouthed about things but those of us who know her well can tell when she's up to something. Some of her recent activities regarding her house, her business and her belongings, as well as comments she made to me while she was here, led me to the conclusions mentioned in my earlier entry.

My sister and I spoke this morning and she agreed that our mom seems to be acting with finality on a lot of things for no readily apparent reason. I may fly up there before the holidays and force my mom into a conversation she doesn't want to have.
Yay.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design