Last words. [ 2005-11-28, 9:55 p.m. ]

I've always thought that no matter how or where I go, I'd like to cough out "Sayonara, suckers!" with my dying breath. It's all about goals, people.

Today I stumbled upon THIS LIST of the last statements of the 355 inmates executed by Texas since 1982. I have two lines of thought here. One is to make some statement about how horrible it is that a civilized society allows executions. The other thought is that I found some of these amusing. Like THIS GUY who they apparently tricked into the execution room by telling him he won some kind of award. "There was a lot of people who got me to this point, and I can't thank them all."???!!! Go ahead and laugh. I did.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design