Looong day. [ 2003-05-08, 7:42 p.m. ]

I left the house at 7 this morning and just got home...

~~~

Spent most of the afternoon outside with the charges playing baseball (our version of it, anyway) and Frisbee, which they are both remarkably good at.

~~~

Stopped to buy some new undies on my way home. Although I don't anticipate any hot monkey lovin' anytime soon...I just wanted some pretty new things. And I got them. And getting them made me happy.

~~~

I'm still feeling kinda wrung-out from the strep antibiotics. That's twice this year I've been on anti-b's after not taking ANY for almost 11 years. It's always healthier to let your body get over things naturally...

~~~

The date man left me a message today asking if I want to go to a bbq with him Saturday. NO.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design