Mayday! Mayday! [ 2003-05-23, 9:28 p.m. ]

Remember the creepy cat people? Well, Mrs. Creepy Cat People just knocked on my door and the following conversation ensued:

MCCP: "Hey, we were just wondering if you have any plans for tomorrow afternoon."

LASS: "I don't think so..."

MCCP: "Good, Mr. CCP and Fluffy and I would love to have you come to our barbeque."

what I should have said:

"If Fluffy really wants me at that barbeque, he should march his furry ass down the stairs and invite me himself."

what I actually said:

"I'll let you know."

God help me if my only opportunity for social interaction tomorrow is with these people.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design