Sir Real. [ 2003-07-09, 7:46 p.m. ]

What a weird, weird week this is...

~~~

Tomorrow I have three free hours (paid, no less) in the middle of the day. The charges' mom says she doesn't have anything she needs me to do, so I should "just relax" for that time. I'm sure I can find something that needs doing in the house or yard...but the thought also occurs to me that Frenchie lives mere minutes from the charges' home...and that perhaps he would be free during those hours...That seems too sleazy though, even having been told to take that time for myself. I should go and get the rest of the stuff I need for my trip. Target or Frenchie? Hmmmmmm....

~~~

It is a lovely, cool evening and if I weren't so lazy I would go out for a walk.

~~~

I suppose I could walk to Pizza Metro...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design