Packy-packy. [ 2003-08-17, 7:33 p.m. ]

Got a lot done today, but ran out of small boxes...so I went to the Gold Star to get some more and ended up staying to play Scrabble with J., who was bored because the bar was empty. I.kicked.his.ass. There is only one person in the city of Chicago who has triumphed over me at Scrabble, and she had to get me drunk to do so. Ha!

~~~

What a beautiful summer evening...it makes me wish I was in a tent with someone, fending off a talking deer. But, I digress.

~~~

Looking forward to a conversation tonight.

~~~

Not looking forward to one I have to have tomorrow.

~~~

I guess that evens things out.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design