I would have made a good village idiot. [ 2003-09-16, 3:56 p.m. ]

For a number of reasons. Among them:

1. The pleasure I get from snapping green beans.

2. My ability to stare at clouds in the sky for hours.

3. The frequency with which my mind wanders off in million different directions.

4. My tendency, in conversation, to lose my train of thought.

5. What was I writing about?

6. I guess I have that problem when I write as well.

7. Or do I?

8. My ability to waste my time and that of my fellow students...I mean, readers.

9. The utter joy I feel when staring at the moon.

10. Lots of other things too embarassing to mention.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design