Hey, Laaaaaady! [ 2005-09-29, 10:26 p.m. ]

I heard an announcement on the radio today, advertising a free lecture at the Dougherty Arts Center. More specifically, a lecture on chronic pain management to be given by Jerry Lewis. Jerry has supposedly benefitted from one of Medtronic's pain pumps and is travelling as their spokesperson. From what I understand, it's an implant that allows you to dose yourself with pain meds. And for anyone who's followed the Labor Day Telethon, Jerry on percodan is so much more fun than sober Jerry.

How badly do I want tickets to this bizarre event so I can exploit it for my own journalistic purposes? Soooo badly.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design